Skip to Content
awardbikeborough-icon-lockup-shavenborough-icon-lockupbuscarcaret-hollowcaretclock-4cogconnected-nodesemailfacebookflag-moonhandshakeinstagramleafletterlightbulblinkedin-2linkedinlocationmagnifying-glass-thickmagnifying-glassmappinterestpodcastprintredditstarpintraintwitterwheelchair

Christmas opening times

Until 9 January

COMPLETE OPENING TIMES FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR


Monday 13 December: 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 14 December: 10am – 5pm

Wednesday 15 December: 10am – 5pm

Thursday 16 December: 10am – 5pm

Friday 17 December: 10am – 6pm

Saturday 18 December: 8am – 5pm

Sunday 19 December: 10am – 4pm


Monday 20 December: 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 21 December: 10am – 5pm

Wednesday 22 December: 10am – 6pm

Thursday 23 December: 8am – 6pm

Friday 24 December: 8am – 3pm

Saturday 25 December: Closed  

Sunday 26 December: Closed


Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: 10am – 5pm

Wednesday 29 December: 10am – 5pm

Thursday 30 December: 10am – 5pm

Friday 31 December: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 1 January: Closed

Sunday 2 January: Closed


Monday 3 January: Closed

Tuesday 4 January: 10am – 5pm

Wednesday 5 January: 10am – 5pm

Thursday 6 January: 10am – 5pm

Friday 7 January: 10am – 6pm

Saturday 8 January: 8am – 5pm

Sunday 9 January: 10am – 2pm


The Borough Market Store is open:

Monday: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday: 11am – 5pm

Wednesday: 10am – 5pm

Thursday: 10am – 5pm

Friday: 10am – 6pm

Saturday: 9am – 5pm

Sunday: 10am – 4pm