Skip to Content
awardbikeborough-icon-lockup-shavenborough-icon-lockupbuscarcaret-hollowcaretclock-4cogconnected-nodesemailfacebookflag-moonhandshakeinstagramleafletterlightbulblinkedin-2linkedinlocationmagnifying-glass-thickmagnifying-glassmappinterestpodcastprintredditstarpintraintwitterw3wwheelchair

Bank Holiday opening hours 2024

See more

BANK HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS 2024


Spring bank holiday

Friday 24 May: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 25 May: 9am – 5pm

Monday 27 May: 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 28 May: 10am – 5pm


Summer bank holiday

Friday 23 August: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 24 August: 9am – 5pm

Sunday 25 August: 10am – 4pm

Monday 26 August: 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 27 August: 10am – 5pm


Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Friday 20 December: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 21 December: 9am – 5pm

Sunday 22 December: 10am – 4pm

Monday 23 December: 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 24 December: 8am – 3pm

Saturday 28 December: 9am – 5pm

Sunday 29 December: 10am – 4pm

Monday 30 December: 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 31 December: 10am – 3pm


New Year

Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED

Thursday 2 January: CLOSED

Friday 3 January: CLOSED

Saturday 4 January: 9am – 5pm

Sunday 5 January: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 7 January: 10am – 5pm